CONAN THE KING (1980-1989) #24

CONAN THE KING (1980-1989) #24

  • Year: September 1984
  • Script: Alan Zelenetz
  • Pencils: Dave Simons (signed)
  • Inks: Geof Isherwood (signed)
  • Colors: George Roussos
  • Letters: Richard Parker


  • $2.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Publisher: Marvel Comics

Characters: King Conan; Prince Taurus; Mad Zandra; Prospero; Dexitheus; Councilor Publius; Black Dragons [Leonidas; Hrolf; Tarquin; Syan-Lin]; Prince Conn

We Also Recommend

Welcome Newcomer