SUPERMAN (2011-2014) #0 #1-19 ANNUAL #1 BUNDLE

SUPERMAN (2011-2014) #0 #1-19 ANNUAL #1 BUNDLE


  • $15.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

(W) Scott Lobdell, Tom DeFalco (A) R. B. Silva, Rob Lean, Iban Coello (CA) Eric Canet
Writer SCOTT LOBDELL teams up with artist R.B. SILVA to reinvent SUPERBOY!
Project N.O.W.H.E.R.E. has put a lot of effort into creating their SUPERBOY, and they intend to make sure he performs to their standards.
(W) Scott Lobdell, Tom DeFalco (A) R. B. Silva, Brett Booth, Rob Lean, Iban Coello, Sebastian Fiumara, Norm Rapmund, Robson Rocha, Eduardo Pansica, Greg Adams, Mariah Benes, Andy Owens
When the organization known as N.O.W.H.E.R.E. captures Superboy, the Teen Titans and Legion Lost and pits the young heroes against each other to weed out the weak, it will take everything Superboy has to save himself and his new friends from each other.
(W) Tom DeFalco, Scott Lobdell, Tony Lee (A) R. B. Silva, Rob Lean, Roger Robinson, Iban Coello, Diogenes Neves, Yvel Guichet, Jonas Trindade, Tom Derenick, Julius Gopez, Ron Frenz, Amilcar Pinna, Denis Frietas, Vicente Cifuentes, Ken Lashley (CA) Ardian Syaf, Jaime Mendoza
As Superman attempts to help Superboy understand and control his powers, they are set upon by another Kryptonian refugee by the name of H'el! This volume guest-stars the Teen Titans and more! 

We Also Recommend

Welcome Newcomer