Phantom Sundays Volume Four Jungle Justice

Phantom Sundays Volume Four Jungle Justice


  • $25.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Pioneer Books is a publisher based in the Las Vegas, Nevada, USA, releasing 4 sets of Phantom comic books between 1989 thru till 1990. A total of 16 comic books were released, reprinting Sunday comic strips written by Lee Falk and illustrated by either Wilson McCoy or Sy Barry.

Other classic comic strips were also published by Pioneer Books containing characters such as Prince Valiant, Mandrake the Magician, Jungle Jim, Secret Agent Corrigan, Buz Sawyer, Johnny Hazard, Rip Kirby and Blondie and Dagwood.

1st Series – 1989

Published with black and white internal pages in landscape format, the comic books contain between 98 to 100 pages, measuring 27.5cm x 21.5cm. The series contains 6 comic books, with only edition number 6 not containing a story name on the outside front cover.

We Also Recommend

Welcome Newcomer